Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Nawal K. for Jeff Johnson at Roseville

Sacramento, CA
Words cannot express how thankful we are with Jeff and his team, one of the best anyone will find in Sacramento. I have never seen anyone work magic with numbers as Jeff did. He has such a wide knowledge and experience with what he does. We have learned so much from him, and he has helped us with the stress that comes with buying a home. We a truly blessed to have him through this process and happy to call him our new friend.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Mohammed I. for Jeff Johnson at Roseville

Sacramento, CA
He is very helpful

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Holly C. for Jeff Johnson at Roseville

Sacramento, CA
Jeff keep me informed each step of the process. His experience and professionalism were top notch.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua B. for Jeff Johnson at Roseville

Sutter, CA
The awesome support and always keeping me in the loop on everything that was taking place with my loan and the fact that I am great full I have a new home because them.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew G. for Jeff Johnson at Roseville

Arboga, CA
Jeff is the BEST!

5.0 completed on June 5, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly M. for Jeff Johnson at Roseville

Sacramento, CA
Jeff has given us expert advice that has helped us make smart financial advice for about a decade now. We would not be in the financial position we are now without him. He is knowledgeable, honest, quick to respond and he has integrity. We are lucky to have worked with him!

5.0 completed on June 5, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel T. for Jeff Johnson at Roseville

Sacramento, CA
We have trusted Jeff for more than a decade and through two home purchases. His honesty and expertise is exceptional. We’d trust him with our lives.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Corey P. for Jeff Johnson at Roseville

Mather, CA
Jeff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely return to Jeff for all of my home financing needs!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by Dennis B. for Jeff Johnson at Roseville

Sacramento, CA
Jeff was always on top of everything from start to finish.This was our third fianance deal through Jeff.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Erica M. for Jeff Johnson at Roseville

Sacramento, CA
Jeff is great. I felt confident throughout the entire process because Jeff took the time to explain everything and answer all my questions.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2019

Reviewed by Rachelle C. for Jeff Johnson at Roseville

Citrus Heights, CA
This was a pain to deal with Wells Fargo but Jeff help me through this situation and was patient and kind through the whole process. Jeff also explained how to get through each situation we were faced with and educated me on things I didn’t understand. I appreciate all the help him and his staff gave me.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia M. for Jeff Johnson at Roseville

Carmichael, CA
Jeff is an amazing person, and genuinely cares about his clients. He walked me through the entire process of refinancing my mortgage, and went out of his way to make sure that I understood what the refinance entailed. He made sure to answer any questions I had, and always got back to me right away when I contacted his office. His office is nice and orderly, and he is very organized. He is highly knowledgeable in his field, and is simply the best! Thank you Jeff, You Rock! I couldn’t be happier!

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Mary H. for Jeff Johnson at Roseville

Sacramento, CA
The entire experience Jeff was great he is very professional , he knows all the up to date information to help you get the loan and rates right for you. I am so happy that he was the person I chose to work with. I will always thank him for everything .

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Donna O. for Jeff Johnson at Roseville

West Sacramento, CA
I had a great experience with purchasing my first home due to Jeff’s constant contact with me throughout the process. Any question I had he was able to make me understand. If it wasn’t for him I probably would still be renting. Thank you so much Jeff

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Kanisha D. for Jeff Johnson at Roseville

Sacramento, CA
Jeff is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He walks you through each step of the process. It's easy to see that this is not just a job for Jeff, but it is his passion to help clients. Going above and beyond is something he does naturally. He is such a blessing and I will always appreciate and honor his work ethic and business.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Janelle O. for Jeff Johnson at Roseville

Sacramento, CA
Jeff and his team are incredibly knowledgeable, highly efficient, and passionate about helping others navigate the complex financial systems related to purchasing a home. They are committed to providing the highest level of care and service. Thank you for all the amazing work you do!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Erica G. for Jeff Johnson at Roseville

Orangevale, CA
I have had several loans with Jeff and as always he was fantastic. He went above and beyond what one would expect when applying for a refinance or a loan.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Eric M. for Jeff Johnson at Roseville

Elk Grove, CA
Jeff, his professionalism, knowledge and he always goes above and beyond. This is out fourth loan with Jeff and we have sent several family members to Jeff. Would never use anyone but Jeff.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Reyna R. for Jeff Johnson at Roseville

Sacramento, CA
Jeff was AMAZING when helping me buy my very first home! I followed every piece of advice he gave as I was struggling with past credit issues and he was able to call the results before they happened. He not only helped my children and I get into our first home, he helped me get my credit and finances in order. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone who listens! Jeff Johnson is a miracle in my eyes! THANK YOU JEFF AND ALL THE LADIES IN THE OFFICE THAT HAD TO PUT UP WITH ME FOR MONTHS!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Zanika M. for Jeff Johnson at Roseville

Olivehurst Area, CA
Jeff is amazing!! He was VERY prompt in answering any questions we had. Jeff knows his stuff and got us into our house alot faster than we expected to be.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Renautris S. for Jeff Johnson at Roseville

Stockton, CA
Very honest and helpful

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher G. for Jeff Johnson at Roseville

Sacramento, CA
Jeff was honest attentive communicative and the whole experience was nothing short of wonderful.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Marshe I. for Jeff Johnson at Roseville

Elk Grove, CA
I am really happy Jeff helped my family get into our first home.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle H. for Jeff Johnson at Roseville

Sacramento, CA
Jeff is absolutely phenomenal! He was able to get us into a house cheaper than what we would be paying in rent. He’s very professional and great to work with. Thank you Jeff!

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Consumer Complaint| Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly